President Vicki Leonardo
president@austinppa.com

Vice President / Programs 2019

Heather Leider
programs@austinppa.com

Secretary

Heather Bonham
secretary@austinppa.com

 Treasurer Bri Thatcher
treasurer@austinppa.com
Membership Director David Pinkney
membership@austinppa.com

 Competition Director Valerie Steinkoenig
competition@austinppa.com
Historian / Fellowship Program Director
Richard Childress
fellowship@austinppa.com
 Mentor Program Director Tim Babiak
mentor@austinppa.com
Hospitality Committee ChairDebra Ellsworth

hospitality@austinppa.com

 Immediate Past President Linda Bauer
pastpresident@austinppa.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software